T.I. Returned To Federal Custody Because of His Choice of Transportation (PHOTOS)

2 Sep

Rapper T.I. took a luxury bus to ATL and found himself back into some headache at the Halfway House in Atlanta after just being released from Arkansas federal prison, but it’s not what you think.

Let’s be clear here — T.I. is not back to prison. Because of the exposure of the halfway house from the paparazzi, which may make cause security breaches, a possibly threat to inmates, T.I. or federal facilities and officers, T.I had to be moved and his exact location is not known at this time.

Even though he rode to Atlanta in style and got a taste of the luxury he was missing, he will be completing the rest of his sentence through September 29, 2011. T.I. is not being charged with anything more.

This was tweeted earlier this week from his @Tip verified account

“Feels great to be back where I belong…Back in the arms of those who need me the most,” he tweeted from his verified @Tip account. “The storm is over & da sun back out. IT’S OUR TIME TO SHINE SHAWTY!!!!! Welcome to the beginning of our Happy Ending!!!!”

T.I., I was rooting for you until the second trip so let’s stay out of trouble this time!

Source

Leave a Reply

