Beyonce Sets New Twitter Record; Plus Live Performance of “Love On Top” [VIDEO]

29 Aug

Beyoncé’s pregnancy announcement was the most talk about moment in the history of twitter with people tweeting 8,868 tweets per second!

I wonder what’s going to happen with the tour? “I want to you feel the love growing inside of me”, she said at the beginning of her performance. I do! I do, Bey! I am so happy for this couple; I was “smiling from ear to ear”, as the song says, when I saw her drop the mic
and rubbed that belly. Look at video and see how happy Jay Z, father-to-be, is. He is saluting and smiling so hard! Also, how happy he was Kanye?! Oh, they joy! This was definitively history in the making!
I loved how they way she announced the big news. They had control and not the media speculating. She definitely stole the show!

Here is the video of Beyoncé performing “Love on Top”. I can’t get enough of it.

http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:uma:video:mtv.com:684908/cp~id%3D1668980%26vid%3D684908%26uri%3Dmgid%3Auma%3Avideo%3Amtv.com%3A684908

Beyoncé ignited the stage and delighted fans with an unforgettable performance at the 2011 MTV VMAs live from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles last night. She also won a moonman for Best Choreography.
Leave a Reply

