We Want Real Housewives of Atlanta Back on…Now!

16 Aug

I am having withdrawals and I am dying to see it. (Well, not dying but you know what I mean). I am truly missing these women and I know a lot has happened in life over the past year. marriage, baby, career and other life’s changes have taken place and I cannot wait to get all the juices.

All six ladies (Phaedra, Kim, Kandi, Sheree, Cynthia and NeNe,) will be returning for season four and I cannot wait.

Are you guys as anxious as I am?

Leave a Reply

