‘Tia & Tamera’: No Strippers (VIDEO)

16 Aug

Last night’s episode of ‘Tia and Tamera’ had me laughing so hard. After Tia specifically instructed her sister Tia that there should be no strippers at her bachelorette party, but that request was specifically ignored. A knock at the door and here comes the stripper walking through the door.

A very pregnant Tia could not stop laughing and like any pregnant woman would say “I’m peeing in my pants” is what she yelled out. Have no shame. We all have went through that from pregnancy.

Am I the only one that went berserk laughing when he did that little chicken dance at 0:27? I almost fell off the coach roaring with laughter.

Needless to say, I am planning to have my wedding since hubby and I never had one and I am doing everything as if we are getting married or the first time and I would not want a stripper for my bachelorette party. All that pumping in the face action from a stranger at 0:56 is exactly why.

I will say that you can tell from the video that these are a bunch of classy women and were nervous. I am wondering what Tamera’s husband, Cory Hardict, thought of this.

This was a fun episode.  Are you liking this show so far?

Leave a Reply

