Jay-Z Spends $250,000 On Champagne To Celebrate New Album; Highest Selling Album in Itunes History

16 Aug

Jay-Z was partying hard this weekend!  The hip hop star went to Miami’s nightclub Liv to celebrate his new album with Kanye West, Watch The Throne. ( I call them “Kan-Jay”).  The album is now #1 in 23 countries on Itunes.  Jay-Z reportedly spent $250,000 mostly on alcohol.  He bought an $100,000 bottle of Ace of Spades, reports say and tipped the waiters $50,000 at the end of the night!  Those employees must have celebrated also.

I really want to know if Liv or Jay-Z is hiring.  He has done a lot of charitable work but I think it is excessive.  Just get me through school and help me get these business ventures I got in mind up and running and I will do the rest of the work. #ThatIsAll

I dream of surprising the hell out of people at the grocery store just paying their bills. Stuff like that gives me a high.  That’s what I will be doing when I get rich.

Regardless, I love this man.  I don’t care about all those damn illuminati rumors.  The man has swag and he and his wife Beyonce is taking over right now.  Definitely a power couple!

2 Responses to “Jay-Z Spends $250,000 On Champagne To Celebrate New Album; Highest Selling Album in Itunes History”

  1. travelingmad August 18, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    That was very nice and generous of Jay-Z. If he has that type of money, he can do it that big. Agreed that it was a bit excessive though.

    If you do get hired and start surprising people, I’ll let you know where I’ll be working.
    Honestly that is also the type of stuff I would do if I had the money. With that much wealth it should be spread around randomly and not just on alcohol.

    On another note, I can’t wait for Jay and Kanye to go on the world tour!

    • Bossiety September 8, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

      Sorry for late reply but thank you so much for taking the time to comment!

Leave a Reply

