Basketball Wives Season 3 Reunion Part 1

16 Aug

So, you were probably one of the millions tuned into the mess that went down on BBW Reunion last night. Quite a bit of comical moments, “Security *snap* snap*” by Evelyn; ‘Meeka “Liar” Claxton’; ‘Tami “Hoodrat” Roman’; Shaunie’s “color blocking” dress ( I’m sorry, I hated it on her); Royce’s jabs at everyone was hilarious, “People who throws drinks can’t throw hands”; Suzie acting gangsta. I don’t care what anyone says, she is the cause of all this drama with her running her mouth. I will just say Jen is not being true to herself IMO.

One thing I will say is that people would stop saying they are a disgrace to black people. They don’t represent me in any way. It is just entertainment. I can’t wait for Part 2 and BBW LA.

What did you all think about Part 1?

Leave a Reply

